Den enorma grafen

Posted on december 14, 2007. Filed under: teknologi | Taggar:, |

Jag har haft vissa småproblem att greppa det här med semantiska webben. Men så läste jag ett inlägg av
Tim Berners-Lee
som gjorde att jag helt plötsligt kände, jaha! Nu fattar jag precis! Kanske kan jag tom. snart förklara för någon annan.

So the Net and the Web may both be shaped as something mathematicians call a Graph, but they are at different levels. The Net links computers, the Web links documents.

Now, people are making another mental move. There is realization now, ”It’s not the documents, it is the things they are about which are important”. Obvious, really.

Sen kan Herr Berners-Lee dra upp kanske den coolaste raggningsrepliken, –Hej, det var jag uppfann webben!

Make a Comment

Kommentera

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

